An ADF Druid's trials, tribulations, musings, and victories

I’m honestly not really looking for pity or attention, just a little help.  I am currently in my last semester as an undergraduate in religious studies.  I have less than a month left, and the pressure’s on!

I am asking each of you who read this to say a prayer, light a candle, send positive thoughts, or whatever you do to help me out and make sure I get my degree.  This is ultimately up to you.

After six years of being in college off and on, I am ready to have a degree.  It has been a long, tiring, and stressful journey, but I know I will make it with an extra push.

May the Kindreds ensure I pass all my classes!

Blessings,
 Victoria

Share your thoughts!

