An ADF Druid's trials, tribulations, musings, and victories

A Sacred Feast

Today I volunteered myself as the organizer of a Special Interest Group (SIG) within ADF tentatively called Sacred Feast.  By “volunteer” I mean I took the initiative to set up an interest group on Google to gauge the amount of interest in such a SIG and to help me come up with goals for the SIG that I can submit to the appropriate person for it to be created.

I envision the purpose of Sacred Feast as a forum through which we can share traditional recipes from our individual hearth cultures that we work with in ritual.  I also envision Sacred Feast as a place to discuss food preparation in the context of Our Druidry.

If anyone, ADF member or not, has any ideas for this group, please let me know in the comments!

Blessings, Victoria

Share your thoughts!

