An ADF Druid's trials, tribulations, musings, and victories

I got up earlier than usual today.  I wasn’t feeling good last night, so I had already gotten a lot of sleep.

The Two Powers exercise went well.  I could feel the Powers extending up and down my spine.  After that, I read a prayer to Freya off my laptop and raised my thermal mug of coffee up to Her.  I then took a sip myself.

For the Omen, I used a unique form of divination.  The post describing the method will be published shortly.  However, I am using my results of this method as this Friday’s Pagan Blog Project post (the date for that is 1/25).

A lot of the time for today’s devotional was spent just watching Sunna rise and brighten the land.  It was very pleasant.

Share your thoughts!

