An ADF Druid's trials, tribulations, musings, and victories

Should I?

I am rejoining ADF and becoming a Druid again at the end of the week.  I am wondering if I should begin writing on this blog again.  What do you all think?

Blessings, Rosemary

Comments on: "Should I?" (2)

  1. I think you should blog wherever you like, about whatever you like, and don’t let your group membership or chosen identity make too much difference 🙂 ((She said, having abandoned her witchy blog to make a druid one 3 years ago…)) Maybe pick a blog title that isn’t “identity” focused. Call it Rosemary’s Ramblings or something like that. Then you don’t have to switch blogs if you decide to change directions!

    • rosemary1987 said:

      Thank you for your words. That’s a good idea! For now, though, I think I’ll stay here on this blog. I’ll write a new post tomorrow about becoming a Druid again.

Share your thoughts!

