An ADF Druid's trials, tribulations, musings, and victories

About the Druid

Hello!

My name is Victoria.  I am 25 years of age and hold a Bachelor of Arts degree in religious studies from Indiana University.  I was recently married to my husband, Craig, on September 28, 2013.  I live in central Indiana with my cat, Frieda, , my parents (for now), and my husband.  I have only been Pagan for about 3 years and a member of ADF for two of those.  However, I have learned more in my time in ADF about myself and about Paganism than I have for the entire time I have actually been Pagan.

Thanks for reading, and enjoy your stay.

May you be blessed by the Ancestors, Nature Spirits, and Gods and Goddesses always.

Advertisements

Comments on: "About the Druid" (1)

  1. Hey Victoria! It’s a pleasure to have you here! I’m Tony. I’m 23. I am a recent University of Connecticut graduate with a B.A. in Political Science. Wow, congratulations on your upcoming wedding this year! You have a lot of planning to do! Although you have barely a whole year ahead, I’m sure you’ll do great! Just breathe and take it easy each day. Live life to the fullest one heart beat at a time. You almost nailed my birthday! I was born on September 3rd! I live in Connecticut with two cats, parents, and a fourteen year old sister. I’m glad I stopped by. If you need any inspiration, stop by my blog sometime. I could even promote you to my 3,500+ email subscribers. Continue expressing yourself! Take care.

Share your thoughts!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: